CCIE Lab Preparation

Just another CCIE blog

  • Category

  • Archives

Update…

Posted by Jo on November 24, 2007

Wow, no update here for a while. I had to take a break with my studies due to serious lack of time – and maybe a bit of motivation. I guess every one studying for this thing hits a wall every now and then, that needs to be scaled before moving on.

There have been a few other factors affecting me recently. I’ve just got offered (and accepted) a new job, working for a service provider. Lots of good networking to cover in this role, including more MPLS involvement, which is something I would like to know more about. Anyway, I should be starting this position at the start of next year. The good thing is they have a couple of CCIE’s on board and people who have passed the written, and they are fully behind their staff getting to CCIE level.

I am not sure when I will be starting up my studies again,but will be back with some updates when I do….

Leave a Reply

 
