CCIE Lab Preparation

Just another CCIE blog

  • Category

  • Archives

IE CoD

Posted by Jo on September 17, 2007

I have not had a very productive weekend, in fact Ive not managed to do any ‘real’ study at all.

What I have been doing is looking through the InternetworkExpert Class on Demand, mainly at OSPF and BGP. Even the quick viewing sessions that I had I can see there is a lot of great stuff in here, I need to get the time to sit through a complete set of topics in one sitting.

I am still in the process of sorting my work rack out, need to get a couple of 3560’s in place before it becomes useful for the IEWBv4. In the meantime I will be looking to get some rack rentals in hopefully for this weekend, as I have some time allocated to make a start for real.

Once I have rack access I will sit down and prepare my practice schedule and make sure I stick to it 😉

Leave a Reply

 
